COVID infos As of May 12, 2023, it is no longer necessary to be vaccinated against COVID 19 to travel to the USA.

List of the countries in the Visa Waiver Program

Below is the list of countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program.

If you are a national of one of these countries and your stay in the United States is less than 90 days: You don’t need a visa, just submit an electronic travel request by clicking on the online form.

GermanySpain Liechtenstein UK
AndorraFinlandLithuania San Marino
AustraliaFranceLuxemburg Singapore
AustriaGreeceMalta Slovakia
BelgiumHungarymonaco Slovenia
BruneiIrelandNorway Sweden
ChileIcelandNew Zealand Swiss
CroatiaIsrael (2023)Netherlands Taiwan
South KoreaItaly Poland
Denmark JapanPortugal
Estonia Latvia Czech republic
List of Visa Waiver Program (VWP) countries

ESTA authorization and a valid passport are the two documents you’ll need for your trip.